Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

lisa@gasbn.com.cn

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeThermoelementUniverselles Thermoelement

Universelles Thermoelement (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Universelles Thermoelement, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Universelles Thermoelement , Universelle Thermosäule Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Universelles Thermoelement Lowes R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Brenner Gasherd Thermoelement Gas Thermopile

Marke: Bngas

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 PCS / Month

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, ODS, Zündbrenner, Thermoelement, Zünder, Elektrode und Düse. Das Thermoelement ist ein elektrisches Gerät, das aus zwei verschiedenen Leitern besteht, die bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen...
Thermopile für Gasheizteile für Gasherd

Marke: Bngas

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 PCS / Month

Produktbeschreibung: 1. Das Thermoelement arbeitet von der Umwandlung der Wärmeenergie in die elektrische Energie. 2. Thermoelement als Anbieter kontinuierlicher elektrischer Energie für Magnete. 3. Das Thermoelement liefert keine elektrische...
Zoll Thermopile Temperatursensor

Marke: Bngas

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, Würde, ODS, Elektrode, Zündbrenner, Gasöffnung, Kernstrom usw. Das Thermoelement ist ein elektrisches Gerät, das aus zwei verschiedenen Leitern besteht, die bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen...
flexibles Thermoelement für Gasherd mit hoher Qualität

Marke: BNGAS

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000pcs/MONTH

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, Würde, ODS, Elektrode, Zündbrenner, Gasöffnung, Kernstrom usw. Das Thermoelement ist ein elektrisches Gerät, das aus zwei verschiedenen Leitern besteht, die bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen...

China Universelles Thermoelement Lieferanten

Universal - Gasthermoelement   umfasst universelle   Adapterarmaturen und ist kompatibel mit Einschraub-, Steck- oder Klemmbrennern. Es ist für Gasöfen und 30-mV-Systeme ausgelegt. Das Element ist auf Zuverlässigkeit und lange Lebensdauer ausgelegt.
Ein Thermoelement ist eine Sicherheitsvorrichtung, mit der festgestellt wird, ob die Zündflamme Ihres Ofens leuchtet oder nicht. Es enthält einen Metallstab, der sehr nahe an der Flamme Ihres Pilotlichts angebracht ist. Diese Stange ist mit dem Gasventil Ihres Ofens verbunden.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu Ms. Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProductsThermocoupleUniversal Thermocouple

Universal Thermocouple (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Universal Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Universal Thermocouple, Universal Thermopile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Universal Thermocouple Lowes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Burner gas stove thermocouple gas thermopile

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
inches Thermopile temperature sensor

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
flexible thermocouple for gas stove with high quality

Brand: BNGAS

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000pcs/MONTH

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
Gas heater parts thermopile for gas stove

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...

China Universal Thermocouple Suppliers

Universal Gas Thermocouple includes universal adapter fittings and is compatible with screw-in, push-in or clamp-type pilot burners. It is designed for gas furnaces and 30 mV systems. The element is built for reliability and long life.
A thermocouple is a safety device that's used to detect whether or not your furnace's pilot light is lit. It contains a metal rod that is placed very close to your pilot light's flame. This rod is connected to your furnace's Gas Valve.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry