Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

lisa@gasbn.com.cn

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeThermoelement

Thermoelement

Produktkategorie von Thermoelement, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gasthermoelement , Thermoelement Preis Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kesselthermoelement R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Thermoelement ist ein elektrisches Gerät, das aus zwei verschiedenen Leitern besteht, die bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen elektrische Übergänge bilden. Ein Thermoelement erzeugt aufgrund des thermoelektrischen Effekts eine temperaturabhängige Spannung, die zur Messung der Temperatur interpretiert werden kann. Thermoelemente sind ein weit verbreiteter Typ von Temperatursensoren.

Kommerzielle Thermoelemente sind kostengünstig, austauschbar, werden mit Standardsteckverbindern geliefert und können einen weiten Temperaturbereich messen. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Methoden zur Temperaturmessung sind Thermoelemente autark und erfordern keine äußere Erregung. Die Hauptbeschränkung bei Thermoelementen ist die Genauigkeit. Systemfehler von weniger als einem Grad Celsius ( ) können schwierig zu erreichen sein.

Thermoelemente sind in Wissenschaft und Industrie weit verbreitet. Zu den Anwendungen gehören Temperaturmessungen für Öfen, Gasturbinenabgase, Dieselmotoren und andere industrielle Prozesse. Thermoelemente werden auch in Privathaushalten, Büros und Unternehmen als Temperatursensoren in Thermostaten sowie als Flammensensoren in Sicherheitseinrichtungen für gasbetriebene Großgeräte eingesetzt.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu Ms. Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-572-6061078 Email:lisa@gasbn.com.cn
Home > Products > Thermocouple
Online Service
Yu
Contact Now

Thermocouple

Product categories of Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gas Thermocouple, Thermocouple Price suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Boiler Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Universal Thermocouple

More

Thermopile Generator

Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures. A thermocouple produces a temperature-dependent voltage as a result of the thermoelectric effect, and this voltage can be interpreted to measure temperature. Thermocouples are a widely used type of temperature sensor.

Commercial thermocouples are inexpensive, interchangeable, are supplied with standard connectors, and can measure a wide range of temperatures. In contrast to most other methods of temperature measurement, thermocouples are self powered and require no external form of excitation. The main limitation with thermocouple is accuracy; system errors of less than one degree Celsius () can be difficult to achieve.

Thermocouples are widely used in science and industry; applications include temperature measurement for kilns, gas turbine exhaust, diesel engines, and other industrial processes. Thermocouple are also used in homes, offices and businesses as the temperature sensors in thermostats, and also as flame sensors in safety devices for gas-powered major appliances.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry