Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yu Ms. Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 319 Products)

Pièces de four à gaz Détection d'oxygène brûleur pilote de sécurité

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. Lorsque l'appareil à gaz fonctionne dans un espace non ventilé pendant un certain temps, l'oxygène est impliqué dans la réaction chimique et produit du CO ₂ et...
réchauffeur à gaz ods appauvrissement en oxygène

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. Le système d'appauvrissement en oxygène est appelé ODS pour faire court. Lorsque l'appareil à gaz fonctionne dans un espace non ventilé pendant un certain...
pièces de chauffe-eau à gaz / brûleur pilote ods

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. Caractéristiques Ils peuvent être fournis en différentes versions: - Tube pilote de cisaillement de 4 mm, 6 mm et 1/4 ″ et tube de 5 mm (3/16 ″) - avec ou sans support...
Régulateur de soupape de sécurité pour four à gaz avec tuyau en caoutchouc

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. Les vannes haute pression de la vanne de gaz fournissent une fermeture complète dans le cas où la flamme chauffant le thermocouple est éteinte. Il fournit une coupure...
Brûleur veilleuse à gaz universel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. 1.Le brûleur pilote est un type de produit dérivé d'un appareil à gaz spécifique requis pour répondre à certaines caractéristiques de combustion. 2.Il existe...
Remplacement du brûleur de la veilleuse commerciale du brûleur de la veilleuse du four

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont le brûleur à gaz, l'ODS, le brûleur pilote, le thermocouple, l'allumeur, l'électrode et la buse. 1.Le brûleur pilote est un type de produit dérivé d'un appareil à gaz spécifique requis pour répondre à certaines caractéristiques de combustion. 2.Il existe...
Brûleurs en acier inoxydable gril à gaz brûleur au propane

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Brûleurs en acier inoxydable gril à gaz brûleur au propane Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, allumeur, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermocouple, etc. "Brûleurs en acier inoxydable gril à gaz brûleur au propane". Il s'agit d'un appareil permettant de générer...
Chaudière à gaz naturel pièces brûleur à gaz pour four

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Chaudière à gaz naturel pièces brûleur à gaz pour four Description du produit: Nos produits sont un brûleur à gaz, un allumeur, un ODS, une électrode, un brûleur pilote, un orifice à gaz, un thermocouple, etc. Certains brûleurs ont une entrée d'air pour mélanger le gaz combustible avec l'air pour faire une...
pièces de chauffe-eau à gaz ensembles de brûleurs pilotes

marque: BNGAS

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, allumeur, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermocouple, etc. La description: Le brûleur pilote est un type de produit dérivé d'un appareil à gaz spécifique qui est nécessaire pour répondre à certaines caractéristiques de combustion. 2.Il...
Chaudière à gaz pizza grill brûleur à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Chaudière à gaz pizza grill brûleur à gaz Description du produit: Brûleur à gaz, appareil de chauffage dans lequel le GN / GPL est utilisé comme combustible. Le gaz peut être fourni au brûleur avant la combustion à une pression suffisante pour induire une alimentation en air à se mélanger avec lui; le mélange passe à...
Pièces de poêle à gaz brûleur à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Brûleur à gaz, appareil de chauffage dans lequel le GN / GPL est utilisé comme combustible. Le gaz peut être fourni au brûleur avant la combustion à une pression suffisante pour induire une alimentation en air à se mélanger avec lui; le mélange passe à travers plusieurs longues ouvertures...
Brûleur de barbecue à tube droit pour four industriel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Brûleur de barbecue à tube droit pour four industriel Description du produit: Nos produits sont un brûleur à gaz, un allumeur, un ODS, une électrode, un brûleur pilote, un orifice à gaz, un thermocouple, etc. Certains brûleurs ont une entrée d'air pour mélanger le gaz combustible avec l'air pour faire une...
Brûleur à tube à gaz en acier portable commercial

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Brûleur à tube à gaz en acier portable commercial Description du produit: Nos produits sont un brûleur à gaz, un allumeur, un ODS, une électrode, un brûleur pilote, un orifice à gaz, un thermocouple, etc. C'est un appareil pour générer une flamme pour chauffer des produits en utilisant un combustible gazeux comme...
Pièces de brûleur à gaz naturel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Pièces de brûleur à gaz naturel Description du produit: Nos produits sont un brûleur à gaz, un allumeur, un ODS, une électrode, un brûleur pilote, un orifice à gaz, un thermocouple, etc. Il s'agit d'un appareil permettant de générer une flamme pour chauffer des produits à l'aide d'un combustible gazeux...
Brûleur de barbecue à gaz industriel portable

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Brûleur de barbecue à gaz industriel portable Description du produit: Nos produits sont un brûleur à gaz, un allumeur, un ODS, une électrode, un brûleur pilote, un orifice à gaz, un thermocouple, etc. Les brûleurs à gaz sont devenus une partie importante de notre vie, c'est un appareil pour générer une flamme pour...
Capteur de flamme de l'électrode d'allumage du brûleur pilote

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Capteur de flamme de l'électrode d'allumage du brûleur pilote Description du produit: Le brûleur pilote est un type de produit dérivé d'un appareil à gaz spécifique qui est nécessaire pour répondre à certaines caractéristiques de combustion. Il existe principalement deux types: dispositif de sécurité de...
Thermopile pour four à gaz professionnel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Thermopile pour four à gaz professionnel Description du produit: 1.l'électrode d'allumage est en céramique 2. I gnition et l' électrode coopèrent 3. l'igniteur transporte l'allumage haute tension à travers l'électrode Avantage: 1.Notre usine a passé ISO 9001 2.Nous concevons et possédons une...
Allumeur d'électrode en céramique de chaudière

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Allumeur d'électrode en céramique de chaudière Description du produit: Nos principaux produits comprennent: brûleur à gaz, brûleur pilote, soupape à gaz, themocouple, jets de gaz, buses, allumeur ect. 1. gaz piézo est bouton-poussoir 2. l'allumage et l'électrode coopèrent Le gaz piézoélectrique transporte...
Brûleur à tube droit en acier inoxydable

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, allumeur, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermocouple, etc. "Le brûleur à tube droit en acier inoxydable" fait partie de notre série de brûleurs à gaz. Il s'agit d'un appareil permettant de générer une flamme pour chauffer des...
Brûleur à gaz commercial en acier inoxydable

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, allumeur, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermocouple, etc. "Le brûleur à gaz commercial en acier inoxydable" fait partie de notre série de brûleurs à gaz. Il s'agit d'un appareil permettant de générer une flamme pour chauffer...
Chaudière à gaz en acier inoxydable pièces brûleur à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certification: SGS

Description du produit: "Brûleur à gaz pour pièces de chaudière à gaz en acier inoxydable" est l'une de nos séries de brûleurs à gaz qui est un dispositif pour générer une flamme pour chauffer des produits en utilisant un combustible gazeux tel que l'acétylène, le gaz naturel ou le propane. Certains...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu Ms. Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 321 Products)

Indoor Fireplace gas burners manifold assembly

Unit Price: USD 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 8.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Indoor Fireplace gas burners manifold assembly Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc ISingle gas stove burner commercial cast iron stove It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or...
Gas fireplace pizza oven burner components

Unit Price: USD 32.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 32.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Gas fireplace pizza oven Burner components Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc ISingle gas stove burner commercial cast iron stove It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or...
gas water heater parts/ods pilot burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle Characteristics They can be supplied in various versions 4mm 6mm and 1 4 pilot tube shear off and 5mm 3 16 tube with or without thermopile support with one wire or interrupted thermocouple Features of all...
gas heater ods oxygen depletion

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle Oxygen Depletion System is called ODS for short When gas appliance is working in a unvented space for some time the oxygen is involved in chemical reaction and produced CO and H2O during combustion In this case...
Gas oven parts oxygen detection safety-pilot burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle When gas appliance is working in a unvented space for some time the oxygen is involved in chemical reaction and produced CO and H2O during combustion In this case the oxygen content in this unvented space is...
Gas oven safety valve regulator with rubber hose

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle The Gas Valve high pressure valves provide complete shutoff in the event that the flame heating the thermocouple is extinguished It provides complete shutoff in the event that the flame heating the thermocouple...
Universal flame gas pilot burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle 1 Pilot Burner is a kind of product that is derived from some specific gas appliance which is required to meet some burning characteristics 2 There are mainly two types thermoelectric type safty device and ion...
Oven pilot burner commercial pilot burner replacement

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle 1 Pilot Burner is a kind of product that is derived from some specific gas appliance which is required to meet some burning characteristics 2 There are mainly two types thermoelectric type safty device and ion...
Stainless steel burners gas grill propane burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Stainless steel burners gas grill propane burner Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc Stainless steel burners gas grill propane burner It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or...
gas water heater parts pilot burner assemblies

Brand: BNGAS

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Product Description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc Description 1 Pilot Burner is a kind of product that is derived from some specific gas appliance which is required to meet some burning characteristics 2 There are mainly two types thermoelectric type safty...
Natural gas boiler parts gas burner for oven

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Natural gas boiler parts gas burner for oven Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or propane Some burners have an air inlet to mix the...
Gas boiler pizza grill gas pipe burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Gas boiler pizza grill gas pipe burner Product description Gas burner heating device in which NG LPG is used for fuel Gas may be supplied to the burner prior to combustion at a pressure sufficient to induce a supply of air to mix with it the mixture passes through several long narrow openings or a nozzle to mix with...
Gas burner pipe burner gas stove parts

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Gas burner heating device in which NG LPG is used for fuel Gas may be supplied to the burner prior to combustion at a pressure sufficient to induce a supply of air to mix with it the mixture passes through several long narrow openings or a nozzle to mix with additional air in the combustion chamber...
Burner for gas heater in the recreational vehicle/RV

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Gas burner heating device in which NG LPG is used for fuel Gas may be supplied to the burner prior to combustion at a pressure sufficient to induce a supply of air to mix with it the mixture passes through several long narrow openings or a nozzle to mix with additional air in the combustion chamber...
Industrial oven straight tube  bbq burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Industrial oven straight tube bbq burner Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or propane Some burners have an air inlet to mix the fuel...
Stainless steel gas burners pipe burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Gas burners have become a major part of our life Whether it s a mere light snack or a complete meal there s not much better option that gas stove available around Microwave s food is often bland and tasteless whereas gas stove provide better heating and control while cooking the food Gas burners...
Commercial portable steel gas tube burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Commercial portable steel gas tube burner Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or propane Some burners have an air inlet to mix the fuel...
Safe and reliable high pressure gas burners

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc The high pressure gas burner is one of gas burner It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or propane Some burners have an air inlet to mix...
Gas boiler burner natural gas burner parts

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Gas boiler burner natural gas burner parts Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc The stainless steel gas furnace burner tubes is one of our gas burner series It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as...
Stainless steel gas tube burner bbq gas burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Gas burner heating device in which NG LPG is used for fuel Gas may be supplied to the burner prior to combustion at a pressure sufficient to induce a supply of air to mix with it the mixture passes through several long narrow openings or a nozzle to mix with additional air in the combustion chamber...
Stainless steel gas furnace burner tubes

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Product description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc The stainless steel gas furnace burner tubes is one of our gas burner series It is a device to generate a flame to heat up products using a gaseous fuel such as acetylene natural gas or propane Some burners...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry