Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu Ms. Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeGasteileGasheizungsteile

Gasheizungsteile (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gasheizungsteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gasheizungsteile , Propanheizungs-Teile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gaswarmwasserbereiter Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Infrarot-Gaskeramikbrenner

Marke: Bngas

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 PCS / Month

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, ODS, Zündbrenner, Thermoelement, Zünder, Elektrode und Düse. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Zubehör wie Leitungen, Steckverbinder, Rohre, Kupplungsflansche und viele andere. Seit über 10 Jahren...
Rohrverbindungsstücke Kupferrohr

Marke: Bngas

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 PCS / Month

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, ODS, Zündbrenner, Thermoelement, Zünder, Elektrode und Düse. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Zubehör wie Leitungen, Steckverbinder, Rohre, Kupplungsflansche und viele andere. Seit über 10 Jahren...
Gasgeräteteile grün gelb gelb flexibles Erdungskabel

Marke: BNGAS

Verpakung: Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS / Month

Produktbeschreibung: Unsere Produkte sind Gasbrenner, Zünder, ODS, Elektrode, Zündbrenner, Gasöffnung, Thermoelement usw. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Zubehör wie Leitungen, Steckverbinder, Rohre, Kupplungsflansche und viele andere. Seit über 10...

China Gasheizungsteile Lieferanten

Gasheizungsteile werden in Gasheizgeräten verwendet. Dazu gehören Hauptplatine, Gasproportionalventil, Lüfter, Wasserpumpe, Wärmetauscher, Dreiwegeventil, Bypass-Ventil, NTC-Temperatursensor, Temperaturregelschalter, Durchflussschalter ... Wir sind auf die Herstellung von Gasgeräten spezialisiert.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu Ms. Yu
What can I do for you?
+8615088362065
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProductsGas PartsGas Heater Parts

Gas Heater Parts (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Gas Heater Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gas Heater Parts, Propane Heater Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gas Hot Water Heater Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
gas appliance parts green yellow flexible ground wire

Brand: BNGAS

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner igniter ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermocouple etc There is a vast range of accessories such as leads connectors pipes coupling flanges and many others For over 10 years our safety and...
infrared gas ceramic burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle There is a vast range of accessories such as leads connectors pipes coupling flanges and many others For over 10 years our safety and...
pipe fittings copper tubing

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle There is a vast range of accessories such as leads connectors pipes coupling flanges and many others For over 10 years our safety and...

China Gas Heater Parts Suppliers

Gas Heater Parts is used in Gas Heater appliance. These include main board, gas proportional valve, fan, water pump, heat exchanger, three-way valve, bypass valve, NTC thermal sensor, temperature control switch, flow switch... We are specialized in manufacturing gas appliance.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry