Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yu Ms. Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits ThermocoupleGénérateur Thermopile

Générateur Thermopile (Total 19 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Générateur Thermopile, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Générateur Thermopile, Générateurs pilotes fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Thermocouple de four R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Thermopile pour four à gaz professionnel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Thermopile pour four à gaz professionnel Description du produit: 1.l'électrode d'allumage est en céramique 2. I gnition et l' électrode coopèrent 3. l'igniteur transporte l'allumage haute tension à travers l'électrode...
Thermocouple à gaz naturel

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, ODS, brûleur pilote, thermocouple, allumeur, électrode et buse. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions électriques à...
Thermocouple à brûleur pilote à gaz thermocouple

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
Thermocouple universel pour foyer à gaz thermocouple

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
capteur de flamme à thermocouple en cuivre pour four à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: Caractéristiques techniques 1. Type de connexion à l'unité magnétique: écrou, coaxial, Faston 2. Longueurs: 170-1850 mm 3. Température maximale (tête): Selon le type de tête, jusqu'à 700 ° C maximum. 4. CEM en circuit...
Thermocouple pour cuisinière à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: 1.l'électrode d'allumage est en céramique 2. I gnition et l' électrode coopèrent 3. l'igniteur transporte l'allumage haute tension à travers l'électrode Avantage: 1.notre usine a passé ISO 9001 2.Nous...
équipement de cuisine pièces de rechange Capteur de température

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000PCS/MONTH

Description du produit : Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, ODS, brûleur pilote, thermocouple, allumeur, électrode et buse. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions électriques à...
thermocouple à gaz pour gril à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
producteur d'extension universelle de thermocouple

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
thermocouple de four à gaz de vente directe d'usine

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
Pièces de four à gaz thermocouple en cuivre 900 mm

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carbone / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
thermocouple pour cuisinière à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
thermocouple pour vanne de gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000PCS/MONTH

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
capteur de température thermocouple à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000PCS/MONTH

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
thermocouples de gril à gaz pour appareil de cuisine à domicile

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
instruments de température gad pièces de four thermocouple à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...
Pièces de grill barbecue thermocouple pour brûleur gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
thermocouple du capteur de température du brûleur à gaz

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000PCS/MONTH

Description du produit: 1. le thermocouple fonctionne de la convection d'énergie thermique en énergie électrique. 2. thermocouple en tant que fournisseur d'énergie électrique continue pour l'aimant. 3. le thermocouple cessera de fournir...
élément remplaçable Capteur de température à thermocouple

marque: Bngas

Détails d'emballage: Carton / palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 PCS / Month

Description du produit: Nos produits sont: brûleur à gaz, dignité, ODS, électrode, brûleur pilote, orifice à gaz, thermonucléaire, etc. Le thermocouple est un appareil électrique composé de deux conducteurs différents formant des jonctions...

Chine Générateur Thermopile Fournisseurs

Un générateur à thermopile génère de l'énergie électrique à partir de chaleur. Une application typique est l'échec de la flamme. Dans un chauffe-eau à gaz, un foyer à gaz ou une cuisinière à gaz, un générateur à thermopile produit une tension tant qu'une veilleuse est allumée.

Les foyers à gaz et les foyers encastrables utilisent des thermocouples et des thermopiles principalement pour générer de l'électricité. Lorsqu'il est allumé, la veilleuse dans une cuisinière à gaz génère de la chaleur qui traverse un thermocouple. Lorsque la chaleur atteint la deuxième jonction du thermocouple, elle génère une tension électrique.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu Ms. Yu
What can I do for you?
+8615088362065
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

86-572-6061078

CHANGXING BENNENG GAS APPLIANCE CO.,LTD
HomeProductsThermocoupleThermopile Generator

Thermopile Generator (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Thermopile Generator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thermopile Generator, Pilot Generators suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Furnace Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Commercial gas oven thermopile

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Commercial gas oven thermopile Product Description 1 Ignition electrode is ceramic 2 Ignition and electrode are cooperate with each other 3 Ignitor carries high voltage ignition through electrode Advantage 1 Our factory had passed ISO 9001 2 We have...
Universal thermocouple assembly gas fireplace thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
copper thermocouple flame sensor for gas oven

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Technical Characteristics 1 Type of conection to magnet unit Nut Coaxial Faston 2 Lengths 170 1850mm 3 Maximun temperature head Depending on the head type up to 700 C maximun 4 E M F in open circult 30mV Normal 16mv Fast action 5...
Burner gas stove thermocouple oven thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description 1 Ignition electrode is ceramic 2 Ignition and electrode are cooperate with each other 3 Ignitor carries high voltage ignition through electrode Advantage 1 Our factory had passed ISO 9001 2 We have been designing and owning...
kitchen equipment repair parts Temperature sensor

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
Gas heater natural gas thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner ODS pilot burner thermocouple igniter electrode and nozzle Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
gas thermocouple for gas grill

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
producer of universal thermocouple extension

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
factory direct sell gas oven thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
burner gas stove thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
thermocouple for gas valve

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
gas grill thermocouples for home kitchen appliance

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
temperature instruments gad oven parts gas Thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
BBQ grill parts thermocouple for gas burner

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
gas burner temperature sensor thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
replaceable element Thermocouple temperature sensor

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
Gas pilot burner thermocouple patio heater thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Product Description 1 thermocouple is working from thermo energy converse into eletrical energy 2 thermocouple as a provider of continuous electrical energy for magnet 3 thermocouple will stop providing eletrical energy for magnet when the flame is...
temperature sensor gas thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carton/Pallet

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...
Gas oven parts 900mm copper thermocouple

Brand: Bngas

Packaging: Carbon/Pallet

Supply Ability: 20000 PCS / Month

Product Description Our products are gas burner dignity ODS electrode pilot burner gas orifice thermonuclear etc Thermocouple is an electrical device consisting of two different conductors forming electrical junctions at differing temperatures A...

China Thermopile Generator Suppliers

AThermopile Generator generates electrical energy from heat. A typical application is flame failure. In a gas water heater, gas fireplace or gas stove a thermopile generator produces voltage while a pilot light is lit.

Gas fireplaces and fireplace inserts use thermocouples and thermopiles primarily to generate electricity. When turned on, the pilot in a gas stove generates heat, which travels through a Thermocouple. As the heat reaches the second junction of the thermocouple, it generates electrical voltage.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry